OurBRANCHES

Port Rashid

: Jumeirah Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

 

: 04 3455855
: enquiries@dcds123.ae
: Light Motor Vehicle, Motor cycle

Contact Branch

Al Khail

: Near Al Khail Gate, Al Qouz Industrial Area 3, Dubai.

 

: 04-404 8000

: alkhail@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle, Motor Cycle, Heavy Bus, Heavy Truck, Fork Lift.

Contact Branch

DIP 2

: EXPO Rd (Lehbab - Jebelali) first right turn to DIP 2,left turn from the first roundabout, DIP 2, Dubai.

 

: 04 8020000

: info@ddcp.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle, Motor Cycle, Heavy Bus, Heavy Truck, Fork Lift.

Contact Branch

Al Quoz

: Alquoz industrial area 3, Near Al-Naboodha Automobiles, Alquoz, Dubai.

 

: 04 3236000

: customerservice@ddcx.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle, Heavy Bus, Heavy Truck, Fork Lift.

Contact Branch

Al Qusais

: Opposite to Al Bustan Center & Residence, Al Qusais1, Dubai.

 

: 04 2381115

: info@ddcqq.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Mirdif

: near Abaya mall,Mirdif, Dubai.

 

: 04 5293965

: mirdiff@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Silicon Oasis

: Silicon Oasis – Bin Ghatti Sapphire Building, Dubai.

 

: 04 2863584

: siliconoasis@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Al Yalayis Business Center

: Inside Al Yalayis Business Center ,Dubai Investment Park -2 , Ground Floor

 

: 04 8810199

: alyalayis@dcds123.ae

: Registration counter.

Contact Branch

Firij Murar

: King Faisal Building (Angara Building), Deira, Dubai.

 

: 04 2730570

: albaraha@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Discovery Gardens

: Ground Shop No 3 Building 5,Zen 3 Cluster, Discovery Gardens,Dubai.

 

: 04 4509870

: gardens@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle

Contact Branch

Al Barsha I

: Near Al Barsha LULU supermarket, Al Barsha, Dubai.

 

: 04 3255025

: barsha1@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Al Nahda

: Opposite NMC Hospital, Al Nahda 2, Dubai, UAE.

 

: 04 2656564

: nahda@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Dubai Investment Park (DIP)

: Ground Floor, Ramla Hyper Market, Dubai Investment Park, Jabel Ali, Dubai.

 

: 04 8849602
: dcdip@emirates.net.ae
: Registration counter.

Contact Branch

Al Satwa

: Office No.3, Al-Mushraf Building, opp. Karachi Darbar restaurant, Satwa, Dubai.

 

: 04 3314479

: satwa@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Deira Nakheel

: Ground Floor Nakheel Center, Opp. Al-Futaim Mosque, Deira, Dubai.

 

: 04 2297844

: nakheel@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle

Contact Branch

Hor Al Anz

: Near Karachi Darbar Hotel, Hor Al Anz, Dubai.

 

: 04 2663828

: horalanz@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Khaleej Center

: Rola street , near bur dubai, Dubai.

 

: 04 3595470

: ddccdxb@emirates.net.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Al Karama 2

: Ground floor, Development Board Building, Opposite Al-Kifaaf Apartments,Near Al-Manama Super Market, Karama, Dubai.

 

: 04 3358933

: karama22@emirates.net.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Al Qusais 2

: Near Tassama Mandi Restaurant, Opposite Dubai Residential Oasis, Al-Qusais, Dubai.

 

: 04 2675560

: qusais@dcds123.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

Al Karama 1

: Al-Shumookh Building, Opposite New Burjman Center, Near Ibrahimi Restaurent, Karama, Dubai.

 

: 04 3975668

: karama11@emirates.net.ae

: Light Motor Vehicle.

Contact Branch

International city

: Location : Y4-England Cluster, International City, Dubai.

 

: 04 5543637

: info@dcds123.ae

: Light motor vehicle.

Contact Branch